header image

RiverLakes Women’s Bible Study: Thursday AM

RiverLakes Women’s Bible Study: Thursday AM

Draw close to the Lord and other women, find support and grow in the grace and knowledge of Jesus Christ in a small group environment.  You may choose Thursday mornings or Tuesday evenings for fellowship, discussion, prayer, and encouragement. Join us as we walk through the books of Judges and Ruth. A children’s program is available for both morning and evening groups.

Space is limited because group size is small.

Register early to avoid being placed on a waiting list.

Registration begins on August 8 and ends when groups are filled.

Online childcare registration is highly encouraged.

RiverLakes Women – Morning

Begins September 2

Community Center

Thursdays at 9:30am - 11:30am

Contact: Women’s Office 589-9733

Registration Fee: $20

Childcare Provided

Register Online

Upcoming Occurrences

  • Thursday, October 28, 2021 at 9:30am - 11:30am
  • Thursday, November 4, 2021 at 9:30am - 11:30am
  • Thursday, November 11, 2021 at 9:30am - 11:30am
  • Thursday, November 18, 2021 at 9:30am - 11:30am
  • Thursday, November 25, 2021 at 9:30am - 11:30am
  • Thursday, December 2, 2021 at 9:30am - 11:30am
  • Thursday, December 9, 2021 at 9:30am - 11:30am
  • Thursday, December 16, 2021 at 9:30am - 11:30am
  • Thursday, December 23, 2021 at 9:30am - 11:30am
  • Thursday, December 30, 2021 at 9:30am - 11:30am
  • Thursday, January 6, 2022 at 9:30am - 11:30am
  • Thursday, January 13, 2022 at 9:30am - 11:30am
  • Thursday, January 20, 2022 at 9:30am - 11:30am