Our Staff

Matt Vorhees

Matt Vorhees

Senior Pastor
E-mail Matt:
mattv@riverlakeschurch.org
Steve Downs

Steve Downs

Executive Pastor
E-mail Steve:
steved@riverlakeschurch.org
Brent Van Elswyk

Brent Van Elswyk

Pastor of Families & Counseling / Teaching Pastor
E-mail Brent:
brentve@riverlakeschurch.org
Ken Alvis

Ken Alvis

Pastor of Community Groups & Senior Adults
E-mail Ken:
kena@riverlakeschurch.org
Todd Farnsworth

Todd Farnsworth

Pastor of Men and Security
E-mail Todd:
toddf@riverlakeschurch.org
Tim Hardy

Tim Hardy

Pastor of Shepherding and Leadership Development
E-mail Tim:
timh@riverlakeschurch.org
Angelo Frazier

Angelo Frazier

Pastor of Outreach & Care
E-mail Angelo:
angelof@riverlakeschurch.org
Melissa Brogdon

Melissa Brogdon

Director of Women
E-mail Melissa:
melissab@riverlakeschurch.org
Maria Serapiglia

Maria Serapiglia

Director of Children's Ministries
E-mail Maria:
marias@riverlakeschurch.org
Bill Wills

Bill Wills

Director of High School
E-mail Bill:
billwills@riverlakeschurch.org
Jeremy Rathbone

Jeremy Rathbone

Director of Young Adults and Next Steps
E-mail Jeremy:
Jeremyr@riverlakeschurch.org
Silas Sproul

Silas Sproul

Director of Worship
E-mail Silas:
ssproul@riverlakeschurch.org
Bryce Patterson

Bryce Patterson

Director of Technology & Creative Arts
E-mail Bryce:
brycep@riverlakeschurch.org
Zach Whitmore

Zach Whitmore

Director of Junior High
E-mail Zach:
zachw@riverlakeschurch.org