Men’s Friday Morning Bible Study

Men’s Friday Morning Bible Study

When Jesus called his disciples to join him, he was calling them into a relationship with Him. Men’s bible study is designed with an intentional leader who will guide the group toward growing that relationship with Jesus by encouraging men to share about their lives. As we open the Bible together, we learn that it speaks to the real issues that we face every day. In these discipleship groups we learn about life and the tool to turn to, the bible, for the answers.  

Weekly Gatherings

Friday Mornings at 6:00am

Coordinator(s)
Todd Farnsworth (661.589.9733 ext. 217 or .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address))

Upcoming Occurrences

  • Friday, December 9, 2022 at 6:00am - 8:00am
  • Friday, December 16, 2022 at 6:00am - 8:00am
  • Friday, December 23, 2022 at 6:00am - 8:00am
  • Friday, December 30, 2022 at 6:00am - 8:00am
  • Friday, January 6, 2023 at 6:00am - 8:00am
  • Friday, January 13, 2023 at 6:00am - 8:00am
  • Friday, January 20, 2023 at 6:00am - 8:00am
  • Friday, January 27, 2023 at 6:00am - 8:00am
  • Friday, February 3, 2023 at 6:00am - 8:00am
  • Friday, February 10, 2023 at 6:00am - 8:00am
  • Friday, February 17, 2023 at 6:00am - 8:00am
  • Friday, February 24, 2023 at 6:00am - 8:00am
  • Friday, March 3, 2023 at 6:00am - 8:00am
View All Events | View All Classes