Young Adults

Young Adults Revive is the young adults (18-29) ministry of RiverLakes Community Church. We gather weekly on Sundays and Tuesdays for fellowship, worship, and digging into God's Word. Connect with others in a similar stage of life and grow closer in your walk with Christ at our Sunday worship service gathering or Tuesday small group. Jump in anytime and see how gathering together in biblical community can impact your life.

Leader
Silas Sproul (silass@riverlakeschurch.org)

Young Adults Bible Study

Young adults (ages 18-29) meet weekly to for prayer and studying God's word in a small group format. Come, have dinner with us and connect with other young people from RiverLakes!

Coordinator(s)
Erwin and Lucile Clemente

Location
Clemente Home (709 Winchester St, 93309)

Upcoming Occurrences

  • Tuesday, May 2, 2017 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm
  • Tuesday, May 9, 2017 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm
  • Tuesday, May 16, 2017 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm
  • Tuesday, May 23, 2017 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm
  • Tuesday, May 30, 2017 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm
  • Tuesday, June 6, 2017 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm
  • Tuesday, June 13, 2017 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm
  • Tuesday, June 20, 2017 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm
  • Tuesday, June 27, 2017 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm
  • Tuesday, July 4, 2017 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Weekly Worship Service

Weekly Worship Service

Starts Sunday, June 26!

Join us as we gather weekly for fellowship, worshiping in song and studying God's Word! Connect with other young adults and grow in your walk with Christ.


Meets: Sunday at 7:00pm in Community Center, Room 122