header image

Young Adults Bible Study

Young adults (ages 18-29) meet weekly to for prayer and studying God's word in a small group format. Come, have dinner with us and connect with other young people from RiverLakes!

Ministry
Young Adults

Coordinator(s)
Erwin and Lucile Clemente

Location
Clemente Home (709 Winchester St, 93309)

Upcoming Occurrences

  • Tuesday, May 2, 2017 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm
  • Tuesday, May 9, 2017 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm
  • Tuesday, May 16, 2017 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm
  • Tuesday, May 23, 2017 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm
  • Tuesday, May 30, 2017 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm
  • Tuesday, June 6, 2017 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm
  • Tuesday, June 13, 2017 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm
  • Tuesday, June 20, 2017 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm
  • Tuesday, June 27, 2017 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm
  • Tuesday, July 4, 2017 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm
  • Tuesday, July 11, 2017 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm
  • Tuesday, July 18, 2017 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm
  • Tuesday, July 25, 2017 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm