header image

Wednesday Night Prayer

Wednesday Night Prayer

​Join us for prayer Wednesday nights 6:30 - 7:30pm in the Community Center Auditorium.

Location
Community Center Auditorium

Upcoming Occurrences

  • Wednesday, July 17, 2019 at 6:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, July 24, 2019 at 6:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, July 31, 2019 at 6:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, August 7, 2019 at 6:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, August 14, 2019 at 6:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, August 21, 2019 at 6:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, August 28, 2019 at 6:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, September 4, 2019 at 6:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, September 11, 2019 at 6:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, September 18, 2019 at 6:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, September 25, 2019 at 6:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, October 2, 2019 at 6:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, October 9, 2019 at 6:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, October 16, 2019 at 6:30pm - 7:30pm