header image

Wednesday Night Prayer

Wednesday Night Prayer

​Join us for prayer Wednesday nights 6:30 - 7:30pm in the Community Center Auditorium.

Location
Community Center Auditorium

Upcoming Occurrences

  • Wednesday, October 25, 2017 at 6:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, November 1, 2017 at 6:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, November 8, 2017 at 6:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, November 15, 2017 at 6:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, November 22, 2017 at 6:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, November 29, 2017 at 6:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, December 6, 2017 at 6:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, December 13, 2017 at 6:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, December 20, 2017 at 6:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, December 27, 2017 at 6:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, January 3, 2018 at 6:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, January 10, 2018 at 6:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, January 17, 2018 at 6:30pm - 7:30pm