header image

Wednesday Night Prayer

Wednesday Night Prayer

​Join us for prayer Wednesday nights 6:30 - 7:30pm in the Community Center Auditorium.

Location
Community Center Auditorium

Upcoming Occurrences

  • Wednesday, July 25, 2018 at 6:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, August 1, 2018 at 6:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, August 8, 2018 at 6:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, August 15, 2018 at 6:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, August 22, 2018 at 6:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, August 29, 2018 at 6:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, September 5, 2018 at 6:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, September 12, 2018 at 6:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, September 19, 2018 at 6:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, September 26, 2018 at 6:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, October 3, 2018 at 6:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, October 10, 2018 at 6:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, October 17, 2018 at 6:30pm - 7:30pm