header image

Wednesday Night Prayer

Wednesday Night Prayer

​Join us for prayer Wednesday nights 6:30 - 7:30pm in the Community Center Auditorium.

Location
Community Center Auditorium

Upcoming Occurrences

  • Wednesday, March 27, 2019 at 6:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, April 3, 2019 at 6:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, April 10, 2019 at 6:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, April 17, 2019 at 6:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, April 24, 2019 at 6:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, May 1, 2019 at 6:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, May 8, 2019 at 6:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, May 15, 2019 at 6:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, May 22, 2019 at 6:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, May 29, 2019 at 6:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, June 5, 2019 at 6:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, June 12, 2019 at 6:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, June 19, 2019 at 6:30pm - 7:30pm