header image

Wednesday Night Prayer

Wednesday Night Prayer

​Join us for prayer Wednesday nights 6:30 - 7:30pm in the Community Center Auditorium.

Location
Community Center Auditorium

Upcoming Occurrences

  • Wednesday, November 21, 2018 at 6:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, November 28, 2018 at 6:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, December 5, 2018 at 6:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, December 12, 2018 at 6:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, December 19, 2018 at 6:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, December 26, 2018 at 6:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, January 2, 2019 at 6:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, January 9, 2019 at 6:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, January 16, 2019 at 6:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, January 23, 2019 at 6:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, January 30, 2019 at 6:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, February 6, 2019 at 6:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, February 13, 2019 at 6:30pm - 7:30pm