header image

Wednesday Night Prayer

Wednesday Night Prayer

​Join us for prayer Wednesday nights 6:30 - 7:30pm in the Community Center Auditorium.

Location
Community Center Auditorium

Upcoming Occurrences

  • Wednesday, May 23, 2018 at 6:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, May 30, 2018 at 6:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, June 6, 2018 at 6:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, June 13, 2018 at 6:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, June 20, 2018 at 6:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, June 27, 2018 at 6:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, July 4, 2018 at 6:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, July 11, 2018 at 6:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, July 18, 2018 at 6:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, July 25, 2018 at 6:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, August 1, 2018 at 6:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, August 8, 2018 at 6:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, August 15, 2018 at 6:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, August 22, 2018 at 6:30pm - 7:30pm