header image

Wednesday Night Prayer

Wednesday Night Prayer

​Join us for prayer Wednesday nights 6:30 - 7:30pm in the Community Center Auditorium.

Location
Community Center Auditorium

Upcoming Occurrences

  • Wednesday, May 22, 2019 at 6:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, May 29, 2019 at 6:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, June 5, 2019 at 6:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, June 12, 2019 at 6:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, June 19, 2019 at 6:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, June 26, 2019 at 6:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, July 3, 2019 at 6:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, July 10, 2019 at 6:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, July 17, 2019 at 6:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, July 24, 2019 at 6:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, July 31, 2019 at 6:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, August 7, 2019 at 6:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, August 14, 2019 at 6:30pm - 7:30pm