header image

Wednesday Night Prayer

Wednesday Night Prayer

​Join us for prayer Wednesday nights 6:30 - 7:30pm in the Community Center Auditorium.

Location
Community Center Auditorium

Upcoming Occurrences

  • Wednesday, August 23, 2017 at 6:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, August 30, 2017 at 6:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, September 6, 2017 at 6:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, September 13, 2017 at 6:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, September 20, 2017 at 6:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, September 27, 2017 at 6:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, October 4, 2017 at 6:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, October 11, 2017 at 6:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, October 18, 2017 at 6:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, October 25, 2017 at 6:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, November 1, 2017 at 6:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, November 8, 2017 at 6:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, November 15, 2017 at 6:30pm - 7:30pm