header image

Sunday Morning Prayer

Sunday Morning Prayer

​Join us for Sunday morning prayer.

Weekly from 10:45am - 12:00pm in Community Center, Room 121

Location
Community Center, Room 121

Upcoming Occurrences

  • Sunday, April 30, 2017 at 10:45am - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, May 7, 2017 at 10:45am - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, May 14, 2017 at 10:45am - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, May 21, 2017 at 10:45am - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, May 28, 2017 at 10:45am - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, June 4, 2017 at 10:45am - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, June 11, 2017 at 10:45am - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, June 18, 2017 at 10:45am - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, June 25, 2017 at 10:45am - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, July 2, 2017 at 10:45am - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, July 9, 2017 at 10:45am - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, July 16, 2017 at 10:45am - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, July 23, 2017 at 10:45am - 12:00pm