header image

RiverLakes Women’s Discipleship - Thursday Morning

RiverLakes Women’s Discipleship - Thursday Morning

Come and know the One who made you…

Discover what it means to follow Jesus and be in relationship with Him and one another.

Authenticity   Transparency   Accountability

Our women’s small groups will meet weekly for the purpose of biblical discipleship.  Each group provides the opportunity for transparency and accountability as women address specific areas where growth is needed in their lives through a biblical curriculum.   Led by an intentional leader, women are challenged to grow and become spiritually mature disciples.  Join us this year as we journey through Romans 8, Ephesians, and James. 

  • Space is limited because group size is small.
  • Register early to avoid being placed on a waiting list.

  • Childcare registration online is highly encouraged. 

Thursday Mornings

Community Center 

Thursdays, 9:00-11:30 am 

Contact: Women’s Office 589.9733  

Materials: $20

Preschool Childcare Provided

Upcoming Occurrences

  • Thursday, January 25, 2018 at 9:00am - 11:30am
  • Thursday, February 1, 2018 at 9:00am - 11:30am
  • Thursday, February 8, 2018 at 9:00am - 11:30am
  • Thursday, February 15, 2018 at 9:00am - 11:30am
  • Thursday, February 22, 2018 at 9:00am - 11:30am
  • Thursday, March 1, 2018 at 9:00am - 11:30am
  • Thursday, March 8, 2018 at 9:00am - 11:30am
  • Thursday, March 15, 2018 at 9:00am - 11:30am
  • Thursday, March 22, 2018 at 9:00am - 11:30am
  • Thursday, April 5, 2018 at 9:00am - 11:30am
  • Thursday, April 12, 2018 at 9:00am - 11:30am
  • Thursday, April 19, 2018 at 9:00am - 11:30am