header image

RiverLakes Women’s Bible Study: Tuesday PM

RiverLakes Women’s Bible Study: Tuesday PM

​​Authenticity | Transparency | Accountability

Draw close to the Lord and other women, find support and grow in the grace and knowledge of Jesus Christ in a small group environment.  You may choose Thursday mornings or Tuesday evenings for fellowship, discussion, prayer, and encouragement. Join us as we walk through the book of Exodus. A children’s program (ages five weeks to five years) is offered in the morning class. 

Space is limited because group size is small.

Sign up early to avoid being placed on a waiting list.

Registration ends when groups are filled.

Online childcare registration is highly encouraged. 

REGISTER ONLINE

RiverLakes Women - Tuesday Evenings

  • Resumes January 8
  • Education Bldg, Room 210/212
  • Tuesdays 6:00 - 8:00pm
  • Contact Church Office: 589.9733
  • Registration Fee: $20
  • Curriculum is Free
  • No childcare

Upcoming Occurrences

  • Tuesday, January 22, 2019 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Tuesday, January 29, 2019 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Tuesday, February 5, 2019 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Tuesday, February 12, 2019 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Tuesday, February 19, 2019 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Tuesday, February 26, 2019 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Tuesday, March 5, 2019 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Tuesday, March 12, 2019 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Tuesday, March 19, 2019 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Tuesday, March 26, 2019 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Tuesday, April 2, 2019 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Tuesday, April 9, 2019 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Tuesday, April 16, 2019 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm