header image

RiverLakes Women’s Bible Study: Tuesday PM

RiverLakes Women’s Bible Study: Tuesday PM

​​Authenticity | Transparency | Accountability

Draw close to the Lord and other women, find support and grow in the grace and knowledge of Jesus Christ in a small group environment.  You may choose Thursday mornings or Tuesday evenings for fellowship, discussion, prayer, and encouragement. Join us as we walk through the book of Exodus. A children’s program (ages five weeks to five years) is offered in the morning class. 

Space is limited because group size is small.

Sign up early to avoid being placed on a waiting list.

Registration ends when groups are filled.

Online childcare registration is highly encouraged. 

REGISTER ONLINE

RiverLakes Women - Tuesday Evenings

  • Begins August 28

  • Education Bldg, Room 210/212
  • Tuesdays 6:00 - 8:00pm
  • Contact Church Office: 589.9733
  • Registration Fee: $20
  • Curriculum is Free
  • No childcare

Upcoming Occurrences

  • Tuesday, November 20, 2018 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Tuesday, November 27, 2018 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Tuesday, December 4, 2018 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Tuesday, December 11, 2018 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Tuesday, December 18, 2018 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Tuesday, December 25, 2018 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Tuesday, January 1, 2019 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Tuesday, January 8, 2019 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Tuesday, January 15, 2019 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Tuesday, January 22, 2019 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Tuesday, January 29, 2019 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Tuesday, February 5, 2019 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Tuesday, February 12, 2019 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm