header image

RiverLakes Women’s Bible Study: Thursday AM

RiverLakes Women’s Bible Study: Thursday AM

​Authenticity | Transparency | Accountability

Draw close to the Lord and other women, find support and grow in the grace and knowledge of Jesus Christ in a small group environment.  You may choose Thursday mornings or Tuesday evenings for fellowship, discussion, prayer, and encouragement. Join us as we walk through the book of Exodus. A children’s program (ages five weeks to five years) is offered in the morning class. 

Space is limited because group size is small.

Sign up early to avoid being placed on a waiting list.

Registration ends when groups are filled.

Online childcare registration is highly encouraged. 

ONLINE REGISTRATION

RiverLakes Women - Thursday Mornings

  • Community Center
  • Thursdays 9:30 -11:30am
  • Contact Church Office: 589.9733
  • Childcare provided

Upcoming Occurrences

  • Thursday, March 28, 2019 at 9:30am - 11:30am
  • Thursday, April 4, 2019 at 9:30am - 11:30am
  • Thursday, April 11, 2019 at 9:30am - 11:30am
  • Thursday, April 18, 2019 at 9:30am - 11:30am
  • Thursday, April 25, 2019 at 9:30am - 11:30am
  • Thursday, May 2, 2019 at 9:30am - 11:30am
  • Thursday, May 9, 2019 at 9:30am - 11:30am
  • Thursday, May 16, 2019 at 9:30am - 11:30am
  • Thursday, May 23, 2019 at 9:30am - 11:30am
  • Thursday, May 30, 2019 at 9:30am - 11:30am
  • Thursday, June 6, 2019 at 9:30am - 11:30am
  • Thursday, June 13, 2019 at 9:30am - 11:30am
  • Thursday, June 20, 2019 at 9:30am - 11:30am