header image

Men’s Tuesday Evening Bible Study

Men’s Tuesday Evening Bible Study

2 Timothy

Tuesday Evenings at 6:30pm

Community Center, Room 120

From Pastor Todd:

Starting in January, the men of RCC will be following the teaching from the pulpit and digging into 2 Timothy. The theme from the pulpit is “WORD: Rightly Handling the Truth of God." My prayer is that as the men of RCC, we too dig a little deeper and understand the impact of “Rightly Handling the Truth of God” in all areas of our lives and especially as being the men God has called us to be. 

Coordinator(s)
Todd Farnsworth (661.589.9733 ext. 217 or .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address))

Location
Community Center, Room 120

Upcoming Occurrences

  • Tuesday, May 29, 2018 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm
  • Tuesday, June 5, 2018 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm
  • Tuesday, June 12, 2018 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm
  • Tuesday, June 19, 2018 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm
  • Tuesday, June 26, 2018 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm
  • Tuesday, July 3, 2018 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm
  • Tuesday, July 10, 2018 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm
  • Tuesday, July 17, 2018 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm
  • Tuesday, July 24, 2018 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm
  • Tuesday, July 31, 2018 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm
  • Tuesday, August 7, 2018 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm
  • Tuesday, August 14, 2018 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm
  • Tuesday, August 21, 2018 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm