header image

Men’s Tuesday Evening Bible Study

Men’s Tuesday Evening Bible Study

2 Timothy

Tuesday Evenings at 6:30pm

Community Center, Room 120

From Pastor Todd:

Starting in January, the men of RCC will be following the teaching from the pulpit and digging into 2 Timothy. The theme from the pulpit is “WORD: Rightly Handling the Truth of God." My prayer is that as the men of RCC, we too dig a little deeper and understand the impact of “Rightly Handling the Truth of God” in all areas of our lives and especially as being the men God has called us to be. 

Coordinator(s)
Todd Farnsworth (661.589.9733 ext. 217 or .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address))

Location
Community Center, Room 120

Upcoming Occurrences

  • Tuesday, August 22, 2017 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm
  • Tuesday, August 29, 2017 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm
  • Tuesday, September 5, 2017 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm
  • Tuesday, September 12, 2017 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm
  • Tuesday, September 19, 2017 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm
  • Tuesday, September 26, 2017 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm
  • Tuesday, October 3, 2017 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm
  • Tuesday, October 10, 2017 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm
  • Tuesday, October 17, 2017 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm
  • Tuesday, October 24, 2017 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm
  • Tuesday, October 31, 2017 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm
  • Tuesday, November 7, 2017 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm
  • Tuesday, November 14, 2017 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm