header image

Men’s Tuesday Evening Bible Study

Men’s Tuesday Evening Bible Study

2 Timothy

Tuesday Evenings at 6:30pm

Community Center, Room 120

From Pastor Todd:

Starting in January, the men of RCC will be following the teaching from the pulpit and digging into 2 Timothy. The theme from the pulpit is “WORD: Rightly Handling the Truth of God." My prayer is that as the men of RCC, we too dig a little deeper and understand the impact of “Rightly Handling the Truth of God” in all areas of our lives and especially as being the men God has called us to be. 

Coordinator(s)
Todd Farnsworth (661.589.9733 ext. 217 or .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address))

Location
Community Center, Room 120

Upcoming Occurrences

  • Tuesday, November 20, 2018 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm
  • Tuesday, November 27, 2018 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm
  • Tuesday, December 4, 2018 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm
  • Tuesday, December 11, 2018 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm
  • Tuesday, December 18, 2018 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm
  • Tuesday, December 25, 2018 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm
  • Tuesday, January 1, 2019 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm
  • Tuesday, January 8, 2019 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm
  • Tuesday, January 15, 2019 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm
  • Tuesday, January 22, 2019 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm
  • Tuesday, January 29, 2019 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm
  • Tuesday, February 5, 2019 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm
  • Tuesday, February 12, 2019 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm