header image

Men’s Friday Morning Bible Study

Men’s Friday Morning Bible Study

2 Timothy

Friday Mornings at 6:00am

Community Center, Room 120

From Pastor Todd:

Starting in January, the men of RCC will be following the teaching from the pulpit and digging into 2 Timothy. The theme from the pulpit is “WORD: Rightly Handling the Truth of God." My prayer is that as the men of RCC, we too dig a little deeper and understand the impact of “Rightly Handling the Truth of God” in all areas of our lives and especially as being the men God has called us to be. 

Coordinator(s)
Todd Farnsworth (661.589.9733 ext. 217 or .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address))

Location
Community Center, Room 120

Upcoming Occurrences

  • Friday, July 21, 2017 at 6:00am - 8:00am
  • Friday, July 28, 2017 at 6:00am - 8:00am
  • Friday, August 4, 2017 at 6:00am - 8:00am
  • Friday, August 11, 2017 at 6:00am - 8:00am
  • Friday, August 18, 2017 at 6:00am - 8:00am
  • Friday, August 25, 2017 at 6:00am - 8:00am
  • Friday, September 1, 2017 at 6:00am - 8:00am
  • Friday, September 8, 2017 at 6:00am - 8:00am
  • Friday, September 15, 2017 at 6:00am - 8:00am
  • Friday, September 22, 2017 at 6:00am - 8:00am
  • Friday, September 29, 2017 at 6:00am - 8:00am
  • Friday, October 6, 2017 at 6:00am - 8:00am
  • Friday, October 13, 2017 at 6:00am - 8:00am
  • Friday, October 20, 2017 at 6:00am - 8:00am