header image

Men’s Friday Morning Bible Study

Men’s Friday Morning Bible Study

2 Timothy

Friday Mornings at 6:00am

Community Center, Room 120

From Pastor Todd:

Starting in January, the men of RCC will be following the teaching from the pulpit and digging into 2 Timothy. The theme from the pulpit is “WORD: Rightly Handling the Truth of God." My prayer is that as the men of RCC, we too dig a little deeper and understand the impact of “Rightly Handling the Truth of God” in all areas of our lives and especially as being the men God has called us to be. 

Coordinator(s)
Todd Farnsworth (661.589.9733 ext. 217 or .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address))

Location
Community Center, Room 120

Upcoming Occurrences

  • Friday, June 22, 2018 at 6:00am - 8:00am
  • Friday, June 29, 2018 at 6:00am - 8:00am
  • Friday, July 6, 2018 at 6:00am - 8:00am
  • Friday, July 13, 2018 at 6:00am - 8:00am
  • Friday, July 20, 2018 at 6:00am - 8:00am
  • Friday, July 27, 2018 at 6:00am - 8:00am
  • Friday, August 3, 2018 at 6:00am - 8:00am
  • Friday, August 10, 2018 at 6:00am - 8:00am
  • Friday, August 17, 2018 at 6:00am - 8:00am
  • Friday, August 24, 2018 at 6:00am - 8:00am
  • Friday, August 31, 2018 at 6:00am - 8:00am
  • Friday, September 7, 2018 at 6:00am - 8:00am
  • Friday, September 14, 2018 at 6:00am - 8:00am
  • Friday, September 21, 2018 at 6:00am - 8:00am